Club Officers and Committee Chairs

Our club runs with the help of these wonderful people...

Officers

President

Mary E. Tesla


Secretary


secretary@ctmorgans.org

Officers

Vice President

Adam Lagosz


Treasurer

Jessica Dempsey

treasurer@ctmorgans.org


Directors

Stephen Longo

David Hennessey

Stacey Stearns


Ex-Officio

Anita Hoynoski

Rhona Mendrek

Directors

Wanda F Stazick

Christopher Tesla

Stacey Myers


Committee Chairs

CT Morgan Open Horse Show Committee

Mary E. Tesla (Show Chair)


Adam Lagosz, Stacey Stearns, David Hennessey, Amanda Zsido, Meghan Tucker

ctmorganshow@ctmorgans.org


Scholarship Questions

Stacey Stearns

scholarships@ctmorgans.org

Officers

Membership Coordinator

Christopher Tesla

membership@ctmorgans.org


Points Coordinator

Mary E. Tesla

points@ctmorgans.org


Trail Committee Chair

Wanda F Stazick

trail@ctmorgans.org

Upcoming Events

  • 4 Feb 2023 5:00 PM
    Bushnell Center for Performing Arts, 166 Capitol Ave. Hartford CT, 06106

Recent News

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software