Club Officers and Committee Chairs

Our club runs with the help of these wonderful people...

Officers

President

Stacey Stearns


Secretary

Mary E. Tesla

secretary@ctmorgans.org

Officers

Vice President



Treasurer

Jessica Dempsey

treasurer@ctmorgans.org


Directors

Adam Lagosz

Kaitlin Stachowiak

David Hennessey


Ex-Officio

Anita Hoynoski

Rhona Mendrek

Directors

Wanda F Stazick

Colleen Tondalo

Christopher Tesla

Committee Chairs

CT Morgan Open Horse Show Committee

Mary E. Tesla (Show Chair)


Adam Lagosz, Julie Lagosz, , Stacey Stearns, David Hennessey, Amanda Zsido, Colleen Tondalo, Meghan Tucker

ctmorganshow@ctmorgans.org


Scholarship Questions

Stacey Stearns

scholarships@ctmorgans.org

Officers

Membership Coordinator

Colleen Tondalo

membership@ctmorgans.org


Points Coordinator

Colleen Tondalo

points@ctmorgans.org


Trail Committee Chair

Wanda F Stazick

trail@ctmorgans.org

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Recent News

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software